started dancing in her home town Bergerac, at Myrio and Desha school of dance and pursued her studies at the Centre de Danse International Rosella Hightower ,given a scholarship.

At the age of 15 , she won the prestigious Prix de Lausanne.

She is chosen for the principal acting role in the film „ l’Age en Fleurs „.

She started her career with the Stuttgart Ballet at the age of 16 , where she rose to Principal Dancer under the direction of Marcia Haydee.

Her repertoire includes the major roles of the classical repertoire including Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty, Giselle, La Sylphide, Don Quichotte, the Nutcracker , Coppelia, La Fille Mal Gardée, Carmen etc… as well as the ballets of John Cranko: Onegin, Taming of the Shrew, Romeo and Juliet, etc…

Worked with Choreographers: Glen Tetley, Maurice Béjart, Jiri Kylian, Hans Van Manen, George Balanchine, William Forsythe, Roland Petit, Kenneth Mac Millan, Frederick Ashton, Heinz Spoerli, Uwe Scholz, etc.

Invitations follow with the Australian Ballet, Pennsylvania Ballet, Zurich Ballet, Basel Ballet, Royal Swedish Ballet, Ballet National de Marseille Roland Petit, National Theater Munich, Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Capitole de Toulouse, Opera National de Bordeaux, Ballet du XX Siècle Maurice Béjart, Metropolitan Opera House New York, Teatro Colon, Teatro Massimo, etc.

Principal Ballet Mistress at the Oper Leipzig, director Uwe Scholz.

Principal Ballet Mistress at the Deutsche Oper Berlin, director Richard Cragun.

Artistic Director of the Ballet of the Deutsche Oper Berlin.

Guest teacher/ Ballet Mistress and coach with:
Bejart Ballet Lausanne, Rudra Lausanne, Stuttgart Ballet, Deutsche Oper am Rhein, La Scala Milan, Capitole de Toulouse, Opera National de Bordeaux, Oper Leipzig, Wiener Staatsoper, Teatro San Carlo, Zurich Ballet, Ballets de Monte-Carlo, National Ballet of Portugal, Royal Swedish Ballet , Ballet du Rhin , Ecole Supérieure de Danse de Cannes, Tanz Akademie Zürich, Academie Tomioka Tokyo, Professional Conservatory of Dance Madrid, among others, as well as jury member of international competitions.

She was a member of the 2015 Prix de Lausanne’s jury.